Users / acme-ops /

Delete acme-ops

This cannot be undone

Deleting the panel user acme-ops will:

  • end any signed-in session of this user at once;
  • remove the assignments to all outbound domains (outbound) and to acme.io (inbound).

Applications and their passwords, upstreams and recipients are not affected.

Keep it