c6a75ce775 · docs: add DMARC report mockups and fold add-domain into lists · Updated 2026-08-16 21:44:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?